Back to all reports

On the bus stop on the Recreation Ground site opposite the Isha

Reported in the Blocked drain category anonymously at 09:21, Thu 7 February 2019

Received by Buckinghamshire Council moments later

On the bus stop on the Recreation Ground site opposite the Isha Indian. There are issues on both sides of the road, when it rains the puddles are almost the whole way across the road and it covers the bus stop and goes right over the pavement

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your report which is currently under review.
    We will investigate this and if you have provided an email address, we respond to you within 10 working days.
    We will continue to update you by email (if provided) when your report reaches key stages.
    IMPORTANT: To report anything dangerous, please call us on: 01296 382416 (09:00 – 17:30 Mon-Thurs, 09:00 – 17:00 Friday) or 01296 486630 (out of hours and weekends).
    Regards
    Transport for Buckinghamshire

    Posted by Buckinghamshire Council at 09:25, Thu 7 February 2019

  • Thank you for your report. We are already aware of this defect which has been added to our works programme.
    We will continue to update you by email when your report reaches key stages.
    Regards
    Transport for Buckinghamshire

    State changed to: Duplicate

    Posted by Buckinghamshire Council at 10:24, Thu 7 February 2019

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Buckinghamshire Council at 10:25, Thu 7 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:59, Thu 7 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:10, Thu 4 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:16, Thu 2 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:56, Fri 31 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:03, Fri 28 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:08, Fri 26 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:04, Sat 24 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:58, Sun 22 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:02, Wed 23 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:08, Wed 20 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:52, Thu 19 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:43, Sat 18 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:55, Sat 15 February 2020

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.