Back to all reports

Blocked drain outside Blackhams china shop MK181PU

Reported in the Blocked drain category anonymously at 11:28, Mon 24 June 2019

Received by Buckinghamshire Council moments later

Full of weeds

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your report which is currently under review.
    We will investigate this and if you have provided an email address, we respond to you within 10 working days.
    We will continue to update you by email (if provided) when your report reaches key stages.
    IMPORTANT: To report anything dangerous, please call us on: 01296 382416 (09:00 – 17:30 Mon-Thurs, 09:00 – 17:00 Friday) or 01296 486630 (out of hours and weekends).
    Regards
    Transport for Buckinghamshire

    Posted by Buckinghamshire Council at 11:30, Mon 24 June 2019

  • Thank you for your report.
    We have assessed your report and the repair of this defect has been added to our programme of works.
    We will continue to update you by email when your report reaches key stages.
    Regards
    Transport for Buckinghamshire

    State changed to: Action scheduled

    Posted by Buckinghamshire Council at 10:02, Wed 26 June 2019

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Buckinghamshire Council at 10:03, Wed 26 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:48, Tue 23 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:31, Thu 22 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:03, Thu 19 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:36, Thu 17 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:46, Thu 14 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:11, Thu 12 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:28, Thursday 9 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:52, Thursday 6 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:55, Friday 6 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:54, Friday 3 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:42, Sunday 23 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:16, Monday

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.