Back to all reports

There is flooding every time it rains on each side if the A418 outsude the Isha and across the road right by the bus stop

Reported in the Blocked drain category anonymously at 23:03, Tue 1 October 2019

Received by Buckinghamshire Council moments later

There is flooding every time it rains on each side if the A418 outside the Isha and across the road by the bus stop this gas been reported previously but nothing has happened

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your report which is currently under review.
    We will investigate this and if you have provided an email address, we respond to you within 10 working days.
    We will continue to update you by email (if provided) when your report reaches key stages.
    IMPORTANT: To report anything dangerous, please call us on: 01296 382416 (09:00 – 17:30 Mon-Thurs, 09:00 – 17:00 Friday) or 01296 486630 (out of hours and weekends).
    Regards
    Transport for Buckinghamshire

    Posted by Buckinghamshire Council at 23:05, Tue 1 October 2019

  • Thank you for your report.
    We have assessed your report and the repair of this defect has been added to our programme of works.
    We will continue to update you by email when your report reaches key stages.
    Regards
    Transport for Buckinghamshire

    State changed to: Action scheduled

    Posted by Buckinghamshire Council at 10:27, Wed 2 October 2019

  • This issue has also been highlighted to Netta

    Posted anonymously at 09:01, Sat 2 November 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:06, Sat 30 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:29, Sat 28 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:07, Sun 26 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:55, Sun 23 February 2020

  • Still having issues with flooding here and many places along the A418

    Posted anonymously at 10:34, Mon 23 March 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:36, Mon 20 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:53, Tue 19 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:52, Thu 18 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:48, Sun 16 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:49, Thu 17 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:12, Thu 15 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:57, Mon 16 November 2020

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.