You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Sunken manhole cover

Reported via Android in the Road surface category anonymously at 20:59, Thu 30 January 2020

Sent to Buckinghamshire Council 1 minute later

Sunken manhole cover in the middle of the road as you leave the roundabout towards Marlow.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your report which is currently under review.
    We will investigate this and if you have provided an email address, we respond to you within 10 working days.
    We will continue to update you by email (if provided) when your report reaches key stages.
    IMPORTANT: To report anything dangerous, please call us on: 01296 382416 (09:00 – 17:30 Mon-Thurs, 09:00 – 17:00 Friday) or 01296 486630 (out of hours and weekends).
    Regards
    Transport for Buckinghamshire

    Posted by Buckinghamshire Council at 21:00, Thu 30 January 2020

  • State changed to: Fixed

    Updated by Buckinghamshire Council at 13:41, Thu 6 February 2020

  • Has not been fixed.

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 07:17, Fri 28 February 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:09, Fri 27 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:28, Fri 24 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:32, Fri 22 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:41, Fri 19 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:12, Fri 17 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:32, Fri 14 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:08, Fri 11 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:21, Fri 9 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:42, Fri 6 November 2020

  • FixMyStreet is being updated in Buckinghamshire to improve how problems get reported.

    As part of this process we are closing all reports made before the update.

    All of your reports will have been received and reviewed by Buckinghamshire but, if you believe that this issue has not been resolved, please open a new report on it.

    Thank you.

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Buckinghamshire Council at 14:19, Fri 24 December 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.