Back to all reports

Uneven

Reported via Android in the Road surface category anonymously at 16:20, Monday 28 June 2021

Received by Buckinghamshire Council moments later

I have reported this number of times and you have now patched little bit, ridiculous. Whole patch needs re surfacing. Cars STILL avoiding this which is Dangerous. Please sort immediately. Absolute joke

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your report which is currently under review.
    We will investigate this and if you have provided an email address, we respond to you within 10 working days.
    We will continue to update you by email (if provided) when your report reaches key stages.
    IMPORTANT: To report anything dangerous, please call us on: 01296 382416 (09:00 – 17:30 Mon-Thurs, 09:00 – 17:00 Friday) or 01296 486630 (out of hours and weekends).
    Regards
    Transport for Buckinghamshire

    Posted by Buckinghamshire Council at 16:20, Monday 28 June 2021

  • Thank you for your report. Although this does not meet our criteria for requiring immediate attention, this defect will be added to our records for the future.

    Our records will be used to generate larger planned works and will also enable us to pick up this defect when we are carrying out repairs of a similar nature in the area.
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention.

    Posted by Buckinghamshire Council at 09:28, Tuesday 29 June 2021

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.