Back to all reports

Original fly tipping as per photos

Reported via desktop in the Flytipping (off-road) category anonymously at 10:53, Sunday 11 July 2021

Received by Buckinghamshire Council moments later

Photo of this report zoom

Redact

Photo of this report zoom

Redact

Council has closed my original complaint as cleared. Yes - access is certainly available, however there is still considerable amount of the metal shelving and huge 'bag of bags' moved to the side of the path ....totally inviting further fly tipping. My question ?... why wasn't the whole lot removed?

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for taking the time to report this issue. If you can provide additional information on the report you have made, which you do not wish to be shown on the public site, please send an email to SCRAPFlyTipping@Buckinghamshire.gov.uk
    Did you witness the fly tipping? If so, do you have any vehicle registration or distinguishing features?
    Eye witness reports are the most effective way of achieving successful prosecutions. Can you provide any additional information that may help with investigations?
    Please be aware that reports are automatically closed after 21 days to avoid duplication. Should you find for any reason that your report has not been actioned within this period; please resubmit your request and highlight the exact issue so that we can look further into the matter. We will ensure that this is dealt with as a priority.

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Buckinghamshire Council at 01:12, Monday 2 August 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.