Back to all reports

Chiltern Road, Burnham

Reported via mobile in the Road surface category anonymously at 08:24, Saturday 16 October 2021

Received by Buckinghamshire Council moments later

The resurfacing being done last week is about the worst tarmac Laying I have ever seen. It is in even, still shows where the holes where prior to the repair, and I see it lasting a very short time. I can’t believe as a tax payer that we are employing the company that carried out the work!

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your report which is currently under review.
    We will investigate this and if you have provided an email address, we respond to you within 10 working days.
    We will continue to update you by email (if provided) when your report reaches key stages.

    IMPORTANT: To report anything dangerous, please call us on: 0300 131 6000

    Regards
    Transport for Buckinghamshire

    Posted by Buckinghamshire Council at 08:24, Saturday 16 October 2021

  • Thank you for your report.
    An initial assessment has been made and further work to investigate your enquiry is required. This should be completed within the next 10 days.
    We will continue to update you by email when your report reaches key stages.
    Regards
    Transport for Buckinghamshire

    Posted by Buckinghamshire Council at 13:34, Monday 25 October 2021

  • We have contacted you separately regarding this, and this enquiry is now closed.
    If you have not received an email please check your junk folder.
    Regards
    Transport for Buckinghamshire

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Buckinghamshire Council at 16:47, Monday 8 November 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.