You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Potholes on bend so really not good

Reported via desktop in the Pothole category anonymously at 13:23, Monday 25 April 2022

Received by Buckinghamshire Council moments later

Potholes on bend both sides quite deep so people are swerving to avoid,

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your report which is currently under review.
    We will investigate this and will respond to you within 10 working days.

    IMPORTANT: If you consider this to be dangerous or an emergency, please call us on 0300 131 6000
    Otherwise, by submitting the report online we will deal with it in line with our agreed timescales.

    Regards
    Buckinghamshire Council

    Posted by Buckinghamshire Council at 13:23, Monday 25 April 2022

  • Thank you for your report. Although this does not meet our criteria for requiring immediate attention, this defect will be added to our records for the future.

    Our records will be used to generate larger planned works and will also enable us to pick up this defect when we are carrying out repairs of a similar nature in the area.
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention.

    Feedback helps us improve our services, so please tell us your views using this simple Form..

    Regards
    Transport for Buckinghamshire

    Posted by Buckinghamshire Council at 15:58, Thursday 28 April 2022

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.