You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Pothole

Reported via Android in the Potholes category anonymously at 11:14, Tue 14 October 2014

Received by Buckinghamshire Council moments later

Getting worse now.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:47, Tue 11 November 2014

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:24, Tue 9 December 2014

  • Pothole not fixed and the general condition of the road is steadily deteriorating.

    Posted anonymously at 12:24, Tue 9 December 2014

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:44, Tue 6 January 2015

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:18, Tue 3 February 2015

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:45, Tue 3 March 2015

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:17, Tue 31 March 2015

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:56, Wed 29 April 2015

  • This and other areas of damage have been marked, so I presume that remedial action is now scheduled.

    Posted anonymously at 13:46, Tue 19 May 2015

  • Repaired.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 13:50, Thu 21 May 2015

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.