Back to all reports

Dislodged road sign

Reported in the Road traffic signs category by Glenda Barrett at 16:53, Tue 22 September 2015

Received by Buckinghamshire County Council moments later

Road sign on Little Marlow Road/Parkway roundabout has been damaged and dislodged.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still not fixed.

    Posted by Nick Hodder at 08:59, Sat 26 September 2015

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:09, Tue 20 October 2015

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:02, Tue 24 November 2015

  • The sign has removed, presumably a cheaper option than repairing it or replacing it with a new one!

    Posted by Glenda Barrett at 09:02, Tue 24 November 2015

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:42, Tue 22 December 2015

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:32, Wed 20 January 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:55, Thu 18 February 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:35, Thu 17 March 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:30, Fri 15 April 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:53, Sun 15 May 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:25, Sun 12 June 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:41, Mon 11 July 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:48, Tue 9 August 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:47, Thu 8 September 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:07, Fri 7 October 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 05:57, Sat 5 November 2016

Provide additional information

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?