Back to all reports

Damage to road around drain cover

Reported in the Potholes category anonymously at 14:23, Wed 8 March 2017

Received by Buckinghamshire Council moments later

On this nasty bend there are a couple of drain cover with lots of road around them missing, causing tyres to get damaged driving over them, getting worse as rain water sits in them

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:36, Wed 5 April 2017

  • Had an email to say it wasnt bad enough to fix!!! hope everyone sends their car bills to the local council

    Posted anonymously at 14:36, Wed 5 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:31, Wed 3 May 2017

  • Apparently not bad enough. too dangerous a corner to stop and take photos

    Posted anonymously at 15:31, Wed 3 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:51, Thu 1 June 2017

  • Its still not fixed!!

    Posted anonymously at 21:51, Thu 1 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:17, Fri 30 June 2017

  • Still not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 10:17, Fri 30 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:22, Fri 28 July 2017

  • Rubbish!!!

    Posted anonymously at 11:22, Fri 28 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:55, Fri 25 August 2017

  • Still not fixed!!!! is anyone going to do anything???

    Posted anonymously at 11:55, Fri 25 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:44, Fri 22 September 2017

  • 7 months and its still not fixed!!!!

    Posted anonymously at 12:44, Fri 22 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:36, Fri 20 October 2017

  • Not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 14:36, Fri 20 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:00, Sat 18 November 2017

  • Rubbish!!

    Posted anonymously at 18:00, Sat 18 November 2017

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.